Enjoy our Brunch with the Jazz Duo
every Sunday 11:00 - 2:00 year round

Please see our Facebook page for any other Entertainment updates


June Entertainment

Date

Featured Artist

Time

Monday, June 5 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 6 Betsy Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, June 7 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 8 Matty B 6-9
Friday, June 9 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, June 10 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, June 12 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 13 Betsy Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, June 14 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 15 Mad Gryphon 6-9
Friday, June 16 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, June 17 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, June 19 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 20 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, June 21 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 22 Matty B 6-9
Friday, June 23 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, June 24 Mad Gryphon 7-10
Monday, June 26 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, June 27 Betsy Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, June 28 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, June 29 Matty B 6-9
Friday, June 30 Gay Barboza 7-10

July Entertainment

Date

Featured Artist

Time

Saturday, July 1 Jazz Set 7-10
We are closed from Monday, July 3rd until Thursday July 6th
Friday July 7 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday July 8 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday July 10 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday July 11 Betsy Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday July 12 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday July 13 Mad Gryphon 6-9
Friday July 14 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, July 15 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, July 17 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, July 18 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, July 19 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, July 20 Matty B 6-9
Friday, July 21 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, July 22 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, July 24 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, July 25 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, July 26 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, July 27 Matty B 6-9
Friday July 28 Gay Barboza 7-10
Satuday July 29 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday July 31 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9

August Entertainment

Date

Featured Artist

Time

Tuesday, August 1 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, August 2 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 3 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 4 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, August 5 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, August 7 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, August 8 Betsy Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, August 9 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 10 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 11 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, August 12 Patio Private Event 7-10
Monday August 14 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, August 15 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, August 16 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 17 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 18 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, August 19 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday August 21 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9
Tuesday, August 22 Betty Listenfelt 6-9
Wednesday, August 23 Properly Unprepared (5 pc Jazz Combo) 6-9
Thursday, August 24 Matty B 6-9
Friday, August 25 Gay Barboza 7-10
Saturday, August 26 Jazz Set 7-10
Monday, August 28 Mike Dutra (Strictly Sinatra) 6-9

**All entertainment is subject to change without notice and is weather permitting**